Old Time RadioAudiobookseBooks
eMailPreservation LibraryBargain Basement

Receive our newsletter!

CallFree Old Time Radio download
(Your shopping cart is empty)


Jezebel Johnston Audiobook Volume 6 Sisters of Vengeance - 7 hours [Download] #RA1054D
Jezebel Johnston Audiobook Sisters of Vengeance by Nancy Hansen

7 hours - Digital Download

Our Price: $13.99

Availability: Available for download now
Product Code: RA1054D

Jezebel Johnston Audiobook
Sisters of Vengeance Volume 6
by Nancy Hansen
Read by Roberto Scarlato
Slaves in an Arab World
Abandoned and sold into slavery along the Barbary Coast, Jezebel Johnston’s fate becomes intertwined with two other women; Zuri the slave dancer and Amaka, a fearless African warrior whose heart is filled with anger. Together the three must work together while captives of their greedy Arab master Zahir. Fate then takes a hand as the three desperate women find themselves rescued by Shivaji Raj, a notorious desert warrior king.
But at what price will their freedom be bought? The charismatic leader wants to recruit the trio in helping him defeat his own Muslim enemies. The mission is dangerous but the promise of freedom too tempting to ignore. Once again, writer Nancy Hansen delivers a fast moving, action packed adventure starring her cunning soon-to-be Queen of the Pirates, Jezebel Johnston. Read by Roberto Scarlato
Table of Contents:
Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7

Roberto Scarlato has lent his unique and versatile sound to close to two hundred audio productions. His titles include bestselling books such as The Mind Dimensions Series, Twist Me Trilogy, Mia and Korum Trilogy, Redemption’s Edge Series, and The Extreme Medical Services Series. He always had a love for radio shows like Inner Sanctum and Suspense. In 2019 he was nominated for the Independent Audiobook Award for The Accidental Thief series. In his spare time he writes novels and short stories of his own.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback