Old Time RadioAudiobookseBooksBargain Basement
eMailTranscription Discs

Receive our newsletter!

CallFree eBook download
(Your shopping cart is empty)


Ravenwood Stepson of Mystery Audiobook Volume 4 - 8 hours [Download] #RA1053D
Ravenwood Stepson of Mystery Audiobook Volume 4

8 hours - Digital Download

Our Price: $15.99

Availability: Available for download now
Product Code: RA1053D

Ravenwood Stepson of Mystery Audiobook
Volume 4
by Lance Stahlberg, DeWayne Dowers, Michael A. Black and Michael F. Housel
Read by Joe Formichella
Quartet of Terror
Ravenwood – Stepson of Mystery, one of pulp history’s first and most colorful occult detectives returns in four brand new tales. Adventures that will pit him against a hell-born demon, a mythological monster and a slew of genetically mutated cats. Joining Ravenwood are his constant companions; Sterling the loyal British butler and his mysterious mentor; the Yogi Master known simply as the Nameless One.
Here is mystery, suspense and danger as brought to you by wordsmiths Lance Stahlberg, DeWayne Dowers, Michael A. Black and Michael F. Housel. Pour yourself a brandy, lock the doors and lower the lights as you prepare to enter the chilling world of the one and only Ravenwood – Stepson of Mystery.
Read with stirring excitement by Joe Formichella.
Table of Contents:
The Case of The Hellbent Thief
By L.R. Stahlberg
When a two-bit thief becomes the minion of a Hellborne demon, only Ravenwood can prevent him from stealing souls.
The Rabbi’s Scourge
By DeWayne Dowers
Ravenwood finds himself caught up in a battle between Murder Inc. and an ancient mythological monster.
Voices in the Darkness
By Michael Black
Ravenwood comes to the aid of a young woman desperate to speak with her dead mother. The Stepson of Mystery suspects her life is jeopardy and must ferret out who her true enemies are before it is too late.
Kincaid’s House of Altered Cats
By Michael F. Housel
Ravenwood travels to Louisiana to learn the whereabouts of three missing college students working with scientist on strange genetic mutations.

Joe Formichella is a Hackney literary award winner, Pushcart nominee and IPPY true crime book of the year finalist for Murder Creek. He is the author of five novels, three non-fiction books, several anthologized short stories and edited The Shoe Burnin’. He has narrated nearly a hundred books in his home studio at Waterhole Branch Productions, where he lives with his wife, author Suzanne Hudson.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback