Old Time RadioAudiobookseBooksBargain Basement
eMailTranscription Discs

Receive our newsletter!

CallFree eBook download
(Your shopping cart is empty)


Killing Shadows by Teel James Glenn Audiobook - 6 hours [Download] #RA1244D
Killing Shadows by Teel James Glenn Audiobook

6 hours - Digital Download

Our Price: $11.99

Availability: Available for download now
Product Code: RA1244D

Killing Shadows Audiobook
by Teel James Glenn
Read by Joe Formichella
Shadows Out of the Past
Jon Shadows is a freelance bodyguard and investigator. When his ex-lover, Maria, tells him her billionaire husband, William Carter, is trying to kill her, he can’t help but come to her aid. Shadows’ plan is to attend an annual corporate employee meeting on Carter’s private island and do some digging.
He soon discovers the eccentric computer mogul has ominous ties to the Japanese crime syndicate known as the Yukaza and is already being investigated by the Securities and Exchange Commission. But before Shadows can make sense of the data, a close friend is brutally murdered and it looks like he is slated to be the killer’s next target.
In Jon Shadows, award winning pulp scribe, Teel James Glenn, has created a terrific new hero with echoes of the classics avengers. In the end, Jon’s enemies soon learn “Killing Shadows” is no easy matter.
Table of Contents:
Chapter 1: Ship Shape
Chapter 2: Out of the Past
Chapter 3: The Old Country Home
Chapter 4: Randori
Chapter 5: The Corporate Shuck and Jive
Chapter 6: Shop and Chop
Chapter 7: Nip and Duck
Chapter 8: Hearth and Homicide
Chapter 9: The Hidden and the Horror
Chapter 10: Ghost Interlude
Chapter 11: Interlude and Intensity
Chapter 12: Went to a Garden Party
Chapter 13: Room at the Inn
Chapter 14: Party Games
Chapter 15: Party Time!
Chapter 16: Behind the Masks
Chapter 17: Island Dreams
Chapter 18: Crystal Clear at Last
Chapter 19: In the Maze of Madness
Chapter 20: An End to Pain
Chapter 21: A Puzzle Box Is a Coffin
Chapter 22: Bloodhound Trail
Chapter 23: Threads and Trails
Chapter 24: Watch on the Rhine
Chapter 25: Club House
Chapter 26: Big Sister Is Watching You
Chapter 27: My Mother, the Distraction!
Chapter 28: All at Sea, Up the Creek
Chapter 29: In the Dungeon Deep
Chapter 30: Storming the Castle
Chapter 31: Ragnorok
Chapter 32: Showdown
Chapter 33: Fingered

Joe Formichella is a Hackney literary award winner, Pushcart nominee and IPPY true crime book of the year finalist for Murder Creek. He is the author of five novels, three non-fiction books, several anthologized short stories and edited The Shoe Burnin’. He has narrated nearly a hundred books in his home studio at Waterhole Branch Productions, where he lives with his wife, author Suzanne Hudson.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback