Old Time RadioAudiobookseBooksPulp Fiction BooksBargain Basement


Receive our newsletter!

CallFree audiobook download
(Your shopping cart is empty)


Doc Savage Volume 79 [Pulp Reprint] #5217
Doc Savage Volume 79
Alternative Views:

Our Price: $14.95

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 5217


Doc Savage
Volume 79

The pulp era's legendary superman returns in thrilling maritime mysteries by Harold A. Davis and Lester Dent writing as "Kenneth Robeson." First, with a million-dollar bounty on his head, Doc Savage hunts for the "Devils of the Deep" after international ships are seized by a mysterious "sea monster." Then, modern-day piracy is suspected when the Navy's newest submarines disappear in "Five Fathoms Dead" ... but where is the Man of Bronze? This deluxe pulp reprint leads off with the classic color pulp cover by Emery Clarke, and also features the original interior illustrations by Paul Orban and historical commentary by Will Murray, author of fifteen Doc Savage novels.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback