Old Time RadioAudiobookseBooksPulp Fiction BooksBargain Basement

Receive our newsletter!

CallFree Old Time Radio download
(Your shopping cart is empty)


Doc Savage Volume 4 [Pulp Reprint] #5013
Doc Savage Volume 4
Alternative Views:

Our Price: $12.95
Sale Price: $2.00
You save $10.95!

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 5013

Doc Savage
Volume 4

Pulp fiction's legendary Man of Bronze returns in two of his most engrossing adventures. In "Land of Always-Night," a strange being who kills with the touch of a finger, leads Doc Savage on a quest to a lost underworld civilization in an epic 1935 collaboration by W. Ryerson Johnson and Lester Dent writing as Kenneth Robeson. Then, in 1938's "Mad Mesa," the Man of Bronze awakens to discover that he's in another man's body and imprisoned in a penitentiary; hundreds will die unless Doc Savage can escape and solve the mystery of the mesa madness. These thrilling pulp adventures are reproduced with the original color pulp covers by Walter Baumhofer and Emery Clarke, interior illustrations by Paul Orban, and historical articles by Will Murray.

Average Customer Review: Average Customer Review: 5 of 5 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 2 Write a review

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
5 of 5 January 8, 2020
Reviewer: CHARLES BIXLER from HOUSTON, TX United States  

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
5 of 5 doc savage pulp reprint November 10, 2019
Reviewer: jim dimitrios from san tan valley, AZ United States  
nice copy, fast shipping great price, i will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?


 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback