Old Time RadioAudiobookseBooksPulp Fiction BooksTranscription DiscsBargain Basement

Receive our newsletter!

CallFree audiobook download

(Your shopping cart is empty)


Doc Savage Volume 41 [Pulp Reprint] #5084
Doc Savage Volume 41

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $14.95

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 5084

Doc Savage
Volume 41
Thrill to the original pulp exploits of DC Comics' newest superstar as the Man of Bronze returns in two thrill-packed novels by Lester Dent, Martin Baker, and William Bogart, all writing as Kenneth Robeson. First, Doc Savage investigates a series of bizarre Hollywood murders surrounding "The Seven Agate Devils", strange Satanic statuettes left at the scene of each killing. Then, a rocket attack frees a deranged patient from Doc Savage's "Crime College" and the Man of Bronze journeys to Sleepy Hollow in search of "The Flying Goblin". BONUS: a Doc Savage chiller from the Golden Age of Radio! This classic pulp reprint features the color pulp covers by Walter Baumhofer and Emery Clarke, Paul Orban's original interior illustrations, and historical commentary by Will Murray, writer of seven Doc Savage novels.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback